Slate of Officers & Directors for 2015-16

Thursday, October 23rd, David Mattingley announced that the Nominating Committee had selected the slate of officers and directors for the 2015-16 Rotary year. These Rotarains are:

  • President Nominee - Tyler Conkle
  • Secretary - Bob Macaulay
  • Treasurer - Eileen Cummings
  • Directors of Avenues of Service:
    Club Service - Andrea Gilles
    Community Service - Susanne Connelly
    Youth Service - Mary Budke
    Vocational Service - Peter Haglin
    International Service - Lang Hadley