Club Begins 87th Rotary Year!


Rotary Club of Sequim, aka Sequim Noon Rotary, began its 87th Rotary year on June 24, 2016 with the installation of new directors and officers at a gala installation dinner with its sister club Sequim Sunrise Rotary at the Sunland Golf & Country Club.

Newly sworn in officers and directors are:
President - Ed Ebling
President-Elect - Bob Hitchcock
Past President/Membership Chair - Joe Irvin
Treasurer - Bob Macaulay
Secretary - Dave Mattingley
Community Service Director - Anthony Aceto
Club Service Director - Andrea Gilles
International Service Director - Lang Hadley
Youth Services Director - Mary Budke
Rotary Foundation Chair - Henry Jones
Sergeant-at-Arms - Don Sorenson and Kaz Nishimori